so last night I had my gallbladder removed (nothing too serious) i must say it feels good to be home and in less pain then I was in over the last 4 days or so. Even better to know that I am almost at the end of not having to deal with this again!! There’s been a lot of ups and downs over the last few days mostly related to having to fight for the surgery and for food.. But the main point is it’s done.. I wanted to share somethings I have been doing over the last few months to make me happy in hopes it may help someone else. I am not big on working out I am quite lazy but every night before I went to bed I took about 20 mins to stretch not only was it relaxing it also helped me to sleep better.. I started doing crafts.. am I artistic? No I’m not at all but something about painting is really relaxing and a good pick me up on my bad days just get some mason jars or empty sauce jars and paint away the paint I like most is at Walmart like $2.50 for all you would need.. I know everyone is different and what works for me may not work for everyone else but give it a try you never know I never thought painting would work for me but it does. I would love to write more but my pain meds are hitting and I’m off to dream land so remember: 

**Everyday may not be good but there is something good in everyday**

