Sorry I went MIA for a few days it has been a rough go lately. I feel like everything that can go wrong is and things that I thought were solid aren’t. The other night I actually typed up my suicide not and had started typing my final blog for you guys. As I was typing I managed to calm down and realized that even though life is only getting harder for me I am still strong enough to battle through those hard times. So I have no car lots of people do.. So I’m probably going to be evicted soon its ok I have family I can stay with until I get myself together.. And as for everything else I need food etc well I will have to make do with what I have. Things seem rough now but when my mind is clear I am able to believe that better days are ahead. I mean it can’t rain forever right? Sooner or later something anything will work out for me right?? Well today is a good day so today I am hopeful that something will break that things fall apart so something great can come together; however most days lately I do not feel that way, most days lately I feel like the world is crumpling on top of me, like I already hit the “peak” in my life and things will only continue to get worse from here that things will not get better. On most days I can’t see the light at the end of the tunnel I’m just surrounded by darkness. But today isn’t like most days today I am able to see that light, today I feel that things will eventually get better and maybe they’ll get worse before they get better but they will get better, today I even managed to get out the house and go for a walk. Today I feel like I am strong enough to take on the world, days like today are the days that keep me going, that keep me fighting. Sure it’s only one day mixed in with a lot of bad ones, ones where I want to quit, ones where I feel trapped and like there is no way out, but all it takes is one good day followed by another and then another until you find that you’re only having one bad mixed with a bunch of good ones. So remember life is worth living hang in there we can beat this thing together!! Brighter days are ahead, and **Everyday may not be good but there is a little good in everyday**

*Don’t forget to check out my facebook page Fight Together and go to https://www.customizedgirl.com/s/fighttogether to order your shirts/sweaters today!!

