What if I told you what’s on my mind?
What if I told you what’s really been bothering me?
What if I came to you asked for help?
Would you help me or push me away?

What if I told you the truth about my past?
What if I told you the real reason I don’t like people in my personal space?
What if I came to you and asked for help?
Would you help me or push me away?

What if I told you how often I really think about killing myself?
What if I told you I’m not strong enough anymore?
What if I came to you and asked for help?
Would you help me or push me away?

What if I shared all of my deepest fears with you?
What if I shared all of my scariest thoughts with you?
What if I came to you and asked for help?
Would you help me or push me away?

What if I told you all of my regrets?
What if I told you I’m afraid of what I’ll do next?
What if I came to you and asked for help?
Would you help me or push me away?

What if I told you I’m afraid to be alone?
What if I told I’m afraid I’ll be abandoned?
What if I came to you and asked for help?
Would you help me or push me away?

What if I told you I never felt good enough?
What if I told you I just want to give up?
What if I came to you and asked for help?
Would you help me or push me away?

What if I told you I need you now more than ever?
What if I told you all of my highs and lows?
What if I came to you and asked for help?
Would you help me or push me away?

Hypothetically of course what if??

 

*There are many people suffering from mental illnesses and a lot of people don’t know what to do if someone was to turn to them, if someone comes to you don’t push them away help them!! Even if you’re just someone they can talk to it makes a difference so please don’t turn away from them, you may be all they have.*

