I was gone for a minute as I lost my internet and I just got it back!! So I thought I would update you guys on how I am doing.. Let’s start with the news that I am officially going back to work on June 5th so yay me!!!! Next is I have actually been waking up in a much better mood lately and on the days I don’t by the afternoon my mood is changed 100%. I know I know we’ve been down this road before where we thought I was better than I relapsed well not this time as I have found my passion!!!. I know it’s crazy but I’ve started writing poems again and I am putting together a book of them along with some stories about my battle, but the poetry writing has helped me a lot. I feel lighter as most of my secrets are in those poems and I get such joy out of writing them it’s incredible. So when I am in a bad mood I pick up laptop and I write by the time I’m done I feel a lot better. We all have a passion, something to make us happy when we’re feeling blue. and if you don’t know what it is yet try to find it trust me it’s worth it! Don’t quit on life just yet things will get better this is coming from someone who is still on the verge of being evicted but I face that challenge with a smile because I know in the end it will be worth it. You can’t have a rainbow without a little rain right? Well that’s all for now if you want to help with the cost to write the book go to https://www.gofundme.com/fnfxza-my-battle and donate now!! And always remember

**Everyday may not be good but there is a little good in everyday**

