Maybe today wasn’t a good day maybe it wasn’t even an ok day but the most important thing to remember is that it was another day you made it through! Just take it one day at a time. You will have bad days but you can’t give up just make it through the day however you need to. Then before you go to sleep tell yourself tomorrow will be better, and if it’s not that’s ok there’s always another day. You can beat this one day at a time good or bad just one day at a time. I say this because today was not a good day for me, see my back hasn’t been feeling the best lately is now effecting my ability to work so I’m getting frustrated with life and my body all over again I mean who wants to live in pain all the time?  But I know this is just another obstacle for me to tackle head on! And I know my depression will see this as an opportunity to bring me back to the dark side and there will be days where I can’t fight it but most days I will shake off but no matter what kind of day I have I will make it through and with everyday I push through I get closer to beating depression! This is a life long battle and I know that but the more days I win the less days depression will try to take over my thoughts. So day by day I will slowly fight it and with every win I feel my emptiness slowly becoming full again! I feel myself actually laughing because I’m happy and not a fake laugh but a real full of joy laugh! And those days I see all the tears all the fighting the wanting to give up was so I could learn to appreciate life more everyday!

Remember:

**Everyday may not be good but there is a little good in everyday**

And go to https://www.gofundme.com/fnfxza-my-battle   So we can get my book published!

